Recording | Streaming | Projection


Event video production for musicians & organisers

We have been around for more than 10 years as a provider for video productions of events. We started our work to follow two ideas we hold close to our hearts: to produce awesome promo material for popular or yet unknown musicians and to capture the best moments for concert visitors so that they can relive them afterwards. It's therefore no accident that we quickly made a name for ourselves in the cultural scene of Dresden, our city of origin. Moreover, in the past years, we've been part of a lot of festivals and concerts in other parts of Germany. Our present repertoire is made up of heavy metal, rock, punk, ska, jazz, blues, acoustic, ... concerts. Get inspired!

Booked most frequently:

live production of concert with 4 cameras and pc

The live experience always played a big role for us. That's why we make our video production in real-time too. The recording of your concert will be finished in time with your last chord. This means: no waiting time and missing post-production costs for your recording.

live streaming directly from concert

A (compressed) livestream for free is included, when you book us for recording. You can reach more fans and future concert attendees. Later on the livestreams are available on demand in our media libraries, making them a special gift for your fans. 

pROjecTION  onto video walls

video projection for stages, video walls and canvases

A projection onto external displays or canvases wraps up the whole concert experience. Fans have the opportunity to enjoy your show even more. Wir deliver the picture for projection to the chosen interface. Even for organizers projection offers great opportunities!


✔ FOUR CAMERAS

Why just have one camera filming you, when you can have 4? Our prices always apply to 4 cameras. On request you can get more, of course.


✔ NO WAITING TIMES

You get a live production from us which is finished immediately. This way you save waiting time and post-production costs.


✔ TRANSPARENT PRICES

We revolutionize the way concert videos are made. Because we don't have hidden or unnecessary costs, we are confident to publish our prices directly. 


✔ SHORT-TERM BOOKING

Preparations and time-consuming agreements for weeks in advance? This doesn't have to be. You can book us for shows in Germany short-term if you feel like it.


✔ ALL GENRES

Our video producers have already seen pretty much everything. Of cource, every genre has it's idisyncracies. We are experienced enough to capture precisely those.


✔ ALL-IN-ONE PACKAGES

You were thinking of a concert recording, but now you feel that stage projection, live streaming and maybe a DVD would be a good idea? Just choose what you need, we will be happy to offer you bundle prices.


Curious for more?

OUR CHANNELS:

Link ZUGABE!TV Facebook Seite
Link ZUGABE!TV Youtube Kanal

*Live streamings are operational with no guarantee, depend on the RUNNING ORDER of the event and will start at our channel with the first chord. Subscribers of our YOUTUBE channel and followers of our FACEBOOK page can receive push messages on their PC, tablet or smartphone if this is set correctly. If you do not want to become a subscriber, we suggest to sign in to our newsletter or WHATSAPP (send "LIVE" to +49 1577 7711351). Rebroadcastings can be watched directly in the FACEBOOK event (as a post in "discussion"). Sometimes streams are broadcasted directly from the fan pages of bands or promoters. In this case we try to embed them onto this homepage as quickly as possible. It may then be necessary to load this site again. We have only limited influence on audio and video quality of livestreams. The stability of the stream also depends on the local situation. We will put corporate content into the stream at times. There is no possibility to provide guarantee or support for this free offer. We take no accountability for possible personal injury, damage of property and financial losses. Moreover we are not responsible for presented content and distance ourself from it. Furthermore we reserve the right to pause or end streamings.


ZUGABE!TV Videoproduktion

Otto-Dix-Ring 11

01219 Dresden

✆ +49 351 41880283

✉ live(at)zugabe(dot)tv

Letztes Update 07.10.2019

VIDEOPRODUKTION | LIVESTREAM | PROJEKTION


WONNEMOND 2019 Livestream*

30.05.-31.06.2019

startet in...

Event jetzt teilen:



Event Videoproduktion für Künstler & Veranstalter

Wir sind seit über 10 Jahren als Videoproduktionsdienst für Veranstaltungen tätig. Unsere Arbeit begannen wir zur Verwirklichung zweier Herzensangelegenheiten: unbekannten und bekannten Musikern tolles Promo-Material zu liefern und für Konzertbesucher genau die Momente einzufangen, die sie sich später noch einmal ansehen wollen. Wir konnten uns daher schnell in der Kulturszene von Dresden, unserem Hauptsitz, einen Namen machen. Aber auch in anderen Teilen Deutschlands waren wir auf vielen Festivals und Konzerten schon live dabei. Das bisherige Repertoire reicht von Heavy Metal- und Rock- über Punk- bis zu Jazz- und Blues-Konzerten. Lass dich inspirieren!

Am meisten gebucht:

Just-In-Time Videoproduktion mit 4 Kameras und PC

Das "Live-Erlebnis" spielt bei uns schon immer eine besondere Rolle. Deshalb erfolgt unsere Videoproduktion in Echtzeit. Die Aufzeichnung deiner Veranstaltung ist mit dem letzten Akkord praktisch abgeschlossen. Das bedeutet: keine Wartezeit und keine Post-Produktionskosten für deinen Mitschnitt. 

Livestream von überall im Internet empfangbar

Für uns gehört ein Livestream vom Event einfach mit dazu. So erreichst du mehr Fans und zukünftige Konzert- und Festivalbesucher - und das weltweit. Später stehen die Livestreams zum Anschauen weiterhin in unseren Mediatheken unbegrenzt zur Verfügung und sind damit eine tolle "Geste für Gäste" deines Events. 

Projektionen auf Bildschirme oder Leinwände

Eine Projektion auf externe Bildschirme oder Bühnenleinwände rundet das Konzerterlebnis ab. Fans können die Performances noch besser erleben.  Wir liefern das Bild für die Video Wall bis zur Schnittstelle. Auch für Veranstalter bietet die Projektion einige tolle Optionen. Großes Kino zum kleinen Preis!


✔ VIER KAMERAS

Warum nur eine Kamera, wenn man auch 4 haben kann? Unsere Preise gelten immer für 4 Kameras. Auf Wunsch bekommst du natürlich mehr.


✔ KEINE WARTEZEITEN

Bei uns bekommst du eine Live-Produktion. Damit entstehen keine Wartezeiten und keine Post-Produktionskosten


✔ TRANSPARENTE PREISE

Wir revolutionieren die Art, wie Konzertvideos entstehen. Weil es bei uns keine versteckten und unnötigen Kosten gibt, können wir unsere Preisliste direkt veröffentlichen.


✔ KURZFRISTIG BUCHBAR

Wochenlange Vorbereitungszeit und aufwändige Absprachen? Muss nicht sein. Du kannst uns kurzfristig buchen, wenn dir danach ist.


✔ ALLE GENRES

Unsere Videoproduzenten haben schon so ziemlich alles mitgemacht. Natürlich hat jedes Genre seine Eigenheiten. Wir sind erfahren genug, genau diese einzufangen.


✔ ALL-IN-ONE PAKETE

Du hattest einen Konzertmitschnitt im Sinn, aber jetzt stellst du fest, dass Livestream, Bühnenprojektion und vielleicht noch eine DVD gar keine schlechte Idee sind? Bei uns gilt generell: alles kann, nichts muss. Wir erstellen dir gerne einen Paketpreis.


Neugierig auf mehr?

UNSERE CHANNELS:

Link ZUGABE!TV Facebook Seite
Link ZUGABE!TV Youtube Kanal


*Die Live-Übertragungen sind i. d. R. operativ und ohne Gewähr, richten sich nach der RUNNING ORDER der Veranstaltung und starten in unseren Kanälen mit dem ersten Akkord. Unsere YOUTUBE- und FACEBOOK-Abonnenten erhalten bei korrekter Einstellung entsprechende Push-Benachrichtigungen auf PC, Tablet oder Smartphone. Für Nicht-Abonnenten eignet sich die Anmeldung in unserem Newsletter oder bei WHATSAPP (Stichwort "LIVE" an +49 1577 7711351). Wiederholungen (ReBroadcastings) laufen direkt in der FACEBOOK-Veranstaltung als Diskussionsbeitrag. Mitunter werden Streams direkt auf den Seiten der Bands/Veranstalter ausgestrahlt. Wir bemühen uns, diese zeitnah auf dieser Startseite einzubetten (Aktualisierung erforderlich). Auf Bild- und Tonqualität des Livestreams hat ZUGABE!TV nur bedingt Einfluss. Die Streamstabilität liegt ebenfalls an den örtlichen Gegebenheiten. Teilweise werden unternehmenseigene Hinweise eingeblendet. Für dieses kostenlose Angebot kann deshalb keine Garantie und kein Support übernommen werden. Eine Haftung für eventuelle Personen-/Sach- und Vermögensschäden ist ebenfalls ausgeschlossen. Wir sind nicht für die dargebotenen Inhalte verantwortlich und distanzieren uns ausdrücklich davon. Des Weiteren behalten wir uns vor, Übertragungen zu unter- bzw. gänzlich abzubrechen. 

ZUGABE!TV Videoproduktion

Otto-Dix-Ring 11

01219 Dresden

✆ +49 351 41880283

✉ live(at)zugabe(dot)tv

Letztes Update 21.05.2019